Lending for Europe – Collections Mobility

Editorial board
Dr Susanna Pettersson of the Finnish National Gallery; former Secretary General Ute Collinet of R
éunion des musées nationaux, Paris; Professor Monika Hagedorn-Saupe of the Institute for Museum Research, Berlin; Dr Anastasia Lazaridou of the Byzantine Museum, Athens; Drs Leontine Meijer-van Mensch of the Reinwardt Academy, Amsterdam; Professor Susan M. Pearce of the University of Leicester; BA Elizabeta Petrusa-Strukelj of the Architecture Museum of Ljubljana and chair of NEMO, and MA Astrid Weij of the Netherlands Institute for Heritage, Amsterdam.

Susanna Pettersson.

Prof. Monika Hagedorn-Saupe, Teijamari Jyrkkiö, and Astrid Weij.

error: Alert: Content is protected !!